white water kayaks
Kayaks kayaks canoes Kayak paddles
 
 
 
Shopping Basket | Checkout
 
 
Home Shop Tuition Hire   Water Levels | Blog | News | Contact
About | Boats | Paddles | Paddling Kit | Sailing Kit | Accessories | Special Offers | Package Deals | Secondhand Boats Buyers Guides
 
 
Contact Us
 

AS Watersports

1 Terracina Court
Haven Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8DP
Deovn kayak store 01392 219600
kayak store Exeter sales@aswatersports.co.uk
 

Christmas 2014 Delivery Dates

 
The last recommended order date for delivery before Christmas is 12 noon on Friday 19th.

We can ship items up to Tuesday 23rd for next day delivery. However, we may need to charge extra (normally £5). Please call us before 12 noon to arrange this.

All orders placed after Tuesday 23rd will be proccessed on Monday 5th Jan.

AS wants to thank you for your custom throughout 2014, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Our Kayak Shop

Opening Times

Monday Tuesday - Friday Saturday Sunday
10.30 - 17.30 9.30 - 17.30 9.30 - 17.00 Closed

Christmas Opening Times

Wed 24th Dec - 10am - 4pm Thur 1st Jan - Closed
Thur 25th - Closed Fri 2nd Jan - 10am - 4pm
Fri 26th Dec - Closed Sat 3rd Jan - 10am - 4pm
Sat 27th Dec - Closed Sun 4th Jan - Closed
Sun 28th Dec - Closed Mon 5th Jan Open as Normal
Mon 29th Dec - 10.30 - 5.30  
Tue 30th Dec - 9.30 – 5.30  
Wed 31st Dec -  9.30 - 2.00  


Social
Keep up to date with news, promos and much more!

kayak retailer Devon Exeter kayak showroom Devon Kayak Shop
       

kayak store Exeter

 
Make an enquiry...
A value is required.   A value is required.Invalid format.
 
Newsletter
If you would not like to receive information on exclusive special offers and new products then please untick the box.
 
 
Thank you, one of our team will get back to you as soon as possible.
 
 
           
Quick Links

Kayak Guide
Kayaks
Sit On Kayaks
White Water Kayaks
Junior Kayaks
Kit Guides


Paddles
Fishing Kayaks
Accessories
Special Offers
Kayak Package Deal
Kayak Clothing


Terms & Conditions
Delivery
How to Order
FAQ
Opening Times

Mon: 10.30 - 17.30
Tues - Fri: 9.30 - 17.30
Sat: 9.30 - 17.00

Online Shop
AS Watersports
1 Terracina Court
Haven Road
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8DP

Tel: 01392 219600
Contact Us
kayak blog kayak paddles
  Google+   kayak retailer

Website Design | Vector7